Administration  Meteorology Hydrology Environment Quality Monitoring Financial Department

ro en ru Home                                                                                                                                           

  W A R N I N G S

   Current weather

   Forecast    Weather analysis    Climatic characterizations    Environment quality

   Unusual phenomena and records

  Terminology and measurement units

  Legend

  News

  Public awareness

  Informative materials and       publications

  History

  International activity

  Technical & Scientific Support

   National and international institutions

  Legislation

  Services

  Information in the mass-media

  National and international projects

  Contacts

State Hydrometeorological Service

 

134 Grenoble str. MD-2072, Chişinău, Republic of Moldova

Phone: (022) 77-35-00,

Fax: (022) 77-36-36

hidrometeo@meteo.gov.md

anticamera@meteo.gov.md

 

>

 

Name, Family

 

 

Function

 

Phone

 

E-mail

Violeta Bălan

Prim-vicedirector

(022) 77-35-11

violeta.balan@meteo.gov.md

Department of Meteorology

Lidia Treşcilo

Chief of the Department

(022) 77-36-44

lidia.trescilo@meteo.gov.md

Tatiana Dabija

Acting Chief

(022) 77-36-44

tatiana.dabija@meteo.gov.md

       

Ghennadii Rosca

Chief of the NWFC

(022) 77-35-44
(022) 77-35-03

ghennadii.rosca@meteo.gov.md

Sinoptician de serviciu

 

(022) 77-35-44

prognoza@meteo.gov.md

Tatiana Mironova

Chief of the AMC

(022) 77-36-47

tatiana.mironova@meteo.gov.md

Tatiana Bugaeva

Chief of the MCMC

(022) 77-35-36

tatiana.bugaeva@meteo.gov.md

Natalia Iagolniţchi-Onofrei

Chief of the IMC

(022) 77-35-07

natalia.iagolnitchi@meteo.gov.md

Department of Hydrology

Valeriu Cazac

Chief of the Department

(022) 77-36-22

valeriu.cazac@meteo.gov.md

Valentina Cereş

Chief of the HFC

(022) 77-35-18

valentina.ceres@meteo.gov.md

Veaceslav Gherghelegiu

Chief of the HCC

(022) 76-45-88

veaceslav.gherghelegiu@meteo.gov.md

Department of Environmental Quality Monitoring

Gavril Gîlcă

Chief of the Department

(022) 76-68-55

gavril.gilca@meteo.gov.md

Natalia Zgîrcu

Deputy Chief of EQMD

(022) 76-25-66

nataliaracovet1901@yahoo.com

Marina Lungu

Interim Chief of the AAQMRBLC

(022) 76-25-66

calitate_aer@meteo.gov.md

Galina Catenco

Specialist BAAPFD

(022) 77-36-14

poluare_aer@meteo.gov.md

Valentina Iurcu

Chief of the SWQMC

(022) 76-24-66

valentina.iurcu@meteo.gov.md

Anna Cumanova

Chief of the SQMC

(022) 76-68-77

ana.cumanova@meteo.gov.md

Lidia Cozari

Cheif of the CIEMIM

(022) 57-38-16

monitoring_ecologic@meteo.gov.md

Olga Mihni

Chief of the CPAC

(022) 56-16-30

analiza@meteo.gov.md

 

Dan Titov

Chief of the RLRFC

(022) 77-35-30

dan.titov@meteo.gov.md

Veceslav Cereş

Chief of the MMC

(022) 76-67-55

veaceslav.ceres@meteo.gov.md

Dmitrii Kuzneţov

Acting Chief CITC

(022) 77-35-47

dmitri.kuznetsov@meteo.gov.md

Operator CCTI

 

(022) 77-36-00

ccti@meteo.gov.md

Department of International Relations and European Integration

Natalia Efros

Chief of ICEID

(022) 77-35-29

international@meteo.gov.md

Financial Department

Elena Romanenco

Deputy Chief Accountant

(022) 77-36-29

elena.romanenco@meteo.gov.md

Valentina Cornei

Specialist warehouse

(022) 76-69-33

contabilitate@meteo.gov.md

Organizational Administration Section

Aneta Ieşanu

Specialist Office

(022) 77-35-41

cancelaria@meteo.gov.md

Tatiana Evseenco

Human Resources Specialist

(022) 77-36-41

resurse.umane@meteo.gov.md

 

Robot Phone (forecast for the next 24 hours)

 

(022) 77-36-25

 

 

 

State Hydrometeorological Service (view larger map)

    Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100 liveinternet.ru: ïîêàçàíî ÷èñëî ïðîñìîòðîâ çà 24 ÷àñà, ïîñåòèòåëåé çà 24 ÷àñà è çà ñåãîäíÿ