1 °C Chișinău
  • Baltata
  • Balti
  • Bravicea
  • Briceni
  • Cahul
  • Camenca
  • Ceadir-Lunga
  • Chișinău
  • Codrii
  • Comrat
  • Cornesti
  • Dubasari
  • Falesti
  • Leova
  • Ribnita
  • Soroca
  • Stefan-Voda
  • Tiraspol

Contacts

State Hydrometeorological Service
134 Grenoble str. MD-2072, Chişinău, Moldova Republic of
Phone: (022) 77-35-00
Fax: (022) 77-36-36
hidrometeo@meteo.gov.md
cancelaria@meteo.gov.md

Name, Family

Function

Phone

E-mail

Violeta Bălan

Interim Director

(022) 77-35-11

violeta.balan@meteo.gov.md

Department of Meteorology

Lidia Treşcilo

Chief of the Department

(022) 77-36-44

lidia.trescilo@meteo.gov.md

Tatiana Dabija

Acting Chief

(022) 77-36-44

tatiana.dabija@meteo.gov.md

       

Ghennadii Rosca

Chief of the NWFC

(022) 77-35-44

ghennadii.rosca@meteo.gov.md

(022) 77-35-03

Sinoptician de serviciu

 

(022) 77-35-44

prognoza@meteo.gov.md

Tatiana Mironova

Chief of the AMC

(022) 77-36-47

tatiana.mironova@meteo.gov.md

Tatiana Bugaeva

Chief of the MCMC

(022) 77-35-36

tatiana.bugaeva@meteo.gov.md

Natalia Iagolniţchi-Onofrei

Chief of the IMC

(022) 77-35-07

natalia.iagolnitchi@meteo.gov.md

Department of Hydrology

Valeriu Cazac

Chief of the Department

(022) 77-36-22

valeriu.cazac@meteo.gov.md

Valentina Cereş

Chief of the HFC

(022) 77-35-18

valentina.ceres@meteo.gov.md

Veaceslav Gherghelegiu

Chief of the HCC

(022) 76-45-88

veaceslav.gherghelegiu@meteo.gov.md

Department of Environmental Quality Monitoring

Gavril Gîlcă

Chief of the Department

(022) 76-68-55

gavril.gilca@meteo.gov.md

Natalia Zgîrcu

Deputy Chief of EQMD

(022) 76-25-66

nataliaracovet1901@yahoo.com

Marina Lungu

Interim Chief of the AAQMRBLC

(022) 76-25-66

calitate_aer@meteo.gov.md

Galina Catenco

Specialist BAAPFD

(022) 77-36-14

poluare_aer@meteo.gov.md

Valentina Iurcu

Chief of the SWQMC

(022) 76-24-66

valentina.iurcu@meteo.gov.md

Anna Cumanova

Chief of the SQMC

(022) 76-68-77

ana.cumanova@meteo.gov.md

Lidia Cozari

Cheif of the CIEMIM

(022) 57-38-16

monitoring_ecologic@meteo.gov.md

Olga Mihni

Chief of the CPAC

(022) 56-16-30

analiza@meteo.gov.md

 

Dan Titov

Chief of the RLRFC

(022) 77-35-30

dan.titov@meteo.gov.md

Veceslav Cereş

Chief of the MMC

(022) 76-67-55

veaceslav.ceres@meteo.gov.md

Ion Zgîrcu

Acting Chief CITC

(022) 77-35-47

ion.zgircu@meteo.gov.md

Operator CCTI

 

(022) 77-36-00

ccti@meteo.gov.md

Department of International Relations and European Integration

Ecaterina Titova

Principal Specialist of ICEID

(022) 77-35-29

international@meteo.gov.md

Financial Department

Cristina Movileanu

Chief of the Department

(022) 77-36-29

cristina.movileanu89@gmail.com

Elena Romanenco

Deputy Chief Accountant

(022) 77-36-29

 

Valentina Cornei

Specialist warehouse

(022) 76-69-33

contabilitate@meteo.gov.md

Organizational Administration Section

Aneta Ieşanu

Specialist Office

(022) 77-35-41

cancelaria@meteo.gov.md

Tatiana Evseenco

Human Resources Specialist

(022) 77-36-41

resurse.umane@meteo.gov.md

 

Robot Phone(forecast for the next 24 hours)

 

(022) 77-36-25